Request for all Navavaranas by TMK

Miscellaneous topics on Carnatic music
shreyas

Request for all Navavaranas by TMK

Post by shreyas »

Hey!

I am a student of music, and I am currently learning the Navavaranas of Dikshithar. Since TMK sings everything according to the SSP, I just wanted to know if anyone has all the Navavaranas by him? Currently, I have Anandabhairavi and Thodi. Any upload in any form would be greatly appreciated.

yeshprabhu

Re: Request for all Navavaranas by TMK

Post by yeshprabhu »

Shreyas wrote, "Since TMK sings everything according to the SSP, I just wanted to know if anyone has all the Navavaranas by him?"